Our Services

Orchestra for Music Productions and Events

The German Film Orchestra Babelsberg is specialized in both the production of orchestral music in its own studio, as well as concerts, galas, and TV appearances. Our work is heavily influenced by the collaboration with notable composers such as Max Richter, Helmut Zerlett, Hans Zimmer, Hans Günter Wagener, Alexandre Desplat, A.R. Rahman, Craig Armstrong, Ralf Wengenmayr and Lorenz Dangel. We played on countless albums for artists like Rammstein, Nena, and Celine Dion, and worked on productions with channels like Netflix, Sky, ARD, and ZDF. On the following page you can learn more about different fields of work.

Our Services

Studio Production

The German Film Orchestra Babelsberg and its studio with the attached Scoring Stage Babelsberg are specialized in the production of orchestral music. We can offer decades of experience from film, music, and gaming and have already contributed ...

See more

Concert Work

With more than 1000 concerts and TV appearances, we can look back on a long and successful stage history. The list of locations includes the Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences in Los Angeles, concerts in large Indian cities like Mumbai, ...

See more

Recent Credits

CD   2020

Northern Tales

The Remaining Part
CD   2020

Punkt.

Balbina
Film   2020

Psykhe

Georg Mausolf
Film   2020

Die Heinzels – Rückkehr der Heinzelmännchen

Alex Komlew

See all credits

Unsere Leistungen

Orchester für Musikproduktionen und Veranstaltungen

Das Deutsche Filmorchester Babelsberg ist gleichermaßen spezialisiert auf die Produktion von Orchestermusik im eigenen Tonstudio als auch die Durchführung von Konzerten, Galas und Fernsehauftritten auf der ganzen Welt. Unser Schaffen ist nachhaltig geprägt durch die Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Komponisten wie beispielsweise Max Richter, Helmut Zerlett, Hans Zimmer, Hans Günter Wagener, Alexandre Desplat, A.R. Rahman, Craig Armstrong, Ralf Wengenmayr und Lorenz Dangel. Wir spielen auf zahlreichen Alben von Interpreten wie Rammstein, Nena oder Celine Dion und sind mitverantwortlich für Produktionen von Sendern wie Netflix, Sky, ARD und ZDF. Sie können sich auf der folgenden Seite über diese Tätigkeitsfelder informieren.

Unsere Leistungen

Studioproduktion

Das Deutsche Filmorchester Babelsberg und sein Tonstudio mit der angeschlossenen Scoring Stage Babelsberg spezialisiert sich auf die Produktion von Orchestermusik. Wir greifen auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrungen in der Film-, Musik- und Gamingbranche ...

Mehr sehen

Konzerttätigkeit

Mit weit über 1.000 Konzerten und Fernsehauftritten blicken wir auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Bühnengeschichte zurück. Zu den Aufführungsorten zählen unter anderem die Academy of Motion Pictures Arts and Sciences in Los Angeles, Konzerte in ...

Mehr sehen

Aktuelle Credits

CD   2020

Northern Tales

The Remaining Part
CD   2020

Punkt.

Balbina
Film   2020

Psykhe

Georg Mausolf
Film   2020

Die Heinzels – Rückkehr der Heinzelmännchen

Alex Komlew

Alle Credits sehen